Child pages
  • Photoshop Group Email Addresses
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Emails:

Amanda Dugan- Adugan@purdue.edu

Chris Kraner - CKraner@Purdue.edu

Tycordia Davis -  Davis43@purdue.edu

Benjamin Wahl - btwahl@purdue.edu

Taylore Whitney - twhitney@purdue.edu 

Reed Foxworthy- rfoxwort@purdue.edu

Li Ling - liling819@gmail.com

Zhang Fen (Amanda) - greenforest0597@gmail.com

Zhang Lei - lesley9.zhang@gmail.com

  • No labels